Polling Locations

Ward 1 - Laurel Municipal Center, 8103 Sandy Spring Road, Laurel

Ward 2 - Robert J. DiPietro Community Center, Cypress Street, Laurel

Voting Wards

There are two wards in the City of Laurel for election purposes with a polling place in each ward.



Office of the City Council

The City Council is the legislative body of the City of Laurel, and considers and enacts resolutions, regulations, and ordinances for the protection of rights and privileges, peace, good government, and safety and health of all citizens.